Post-Conflict Development: Transitional Justice (sp16)

Course ID: 
GDEV-4952-01
Semester: 
Spring
Year: 
2016
Credits: 
3
Instructor(s): 
Campus: 
Open to which degree programs?: 
Description: 

Open to IDEV, Political Science and History majors/minors

More Textbook Information: 

Texts can also be purchased from the Tulane University Official Campus Bookstore.

Course Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Apr 26 2016.
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, January 14, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, January 21, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, January 28, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, February 4, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, February 11, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, February 18, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, February 25, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, March 3, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, March 10, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, March 17, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, March 24, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, March 31, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 7, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 14, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 21, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:45am

Would you like to receive our eNewsletter?

Delivered to your inbox every two weeks, The Monitor covers a wide variety of topics – from profiles of our researchers, faculty, staff and students, to in-depth looks at some of our projects, as well as new academic programming and initiatives. View the archive...

Subscribe to The Monitor