2015 PGSA Election Results

khammler's picture

Dear Paysonites, 

2015 Election results are here! Please join me in welcoming our new PGSA officers:

Program Coordinator: Rebeccah Lane 

Secretary: Verse Shom 

Treasurer: Moussa Traoré

Communications Liaison: Eric Newberry

Academic Committee Chair: Susan Schempf

Social Committee Chair: Lisa Paterson

The new officers will assume their positions with immediate effect. PGSA's webpage will be updated shortly. 

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank everyone in the "old" team for their hard work, and everyone in the "new" team for their commitment! In this time of change it is even more important than before to keep the Payson spirit going. 

Best wishes,


Would you like to receive our eNewsletter?

Delivered to your inbox every two weeks, The Monitor covers a wide variety of topics – from profiles of our researchers, faculty, staff and students, to in-depth looks at some of our projects, as well as new academic programming and initiatives. View the archive...

Subscribe to The Monitor